If you love Jill Shalvis and Lori Wilde, then you won’t want to miss this new novel—and start of a new series: The Snowflake Sisters

Hideaway at Silver Lake

USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Greene returns with a poignantly emotional story about the joys—and frustrations—of family, sisters, and self-discovery.

They say there’s no place like home for the holidays...but Poppy McGuire is done with all that! Her sisters are suffocating, and her father hasn’t done anything for himself in years. What she needs is a change—of pace, of heart, of attitude. ...and so she flees to an isolated Wisconsin cabin, determined to get through to a Happy Solo New Year’s.

At first, Poppy’s blissful solitude is only interrupted by a few welcome distractions in the form of her hunky, flannel-clad neighbor and his loveable—rather large—dog Bubbles. The weight of responsibilities falls off her shoulders, reigniting a joy in life she’d thought was long gone.

And then her sisters track her down—barging in unannounced with their problems and panics and overwhelming need to get Poppy to solve things. But a new year means new changes...it’s time for all these sisters to grow up before their family falls apart.

Hideaway at Silver Lake is Jennifer Greene at her best—characters you can’t help but love, a setting you can’t help but pine for, and the happily ever after we all aspire to find. This novel is a like a warm cup of cocoa, perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Jenny Colgan.

AmazonBarnes & NobleAmazon KindleNookBooksamillionKoboGoogle PlayApple BooksAudible